Featured Program


The Geno Auriemma Show
The Geno Auriemma Show
One on One with Geno
Share this Content
 

The Geno Auriemma Show is a one-hour, candid conversation that will answer “What was he thinking?” as Geno Auriemma, head coach of University of Connecticut Women’s Basketball, shares his strategies and thoughts about his top-ranked team. Talk tactics with Geno and host Meghan Pattyson Culmo on this pre-game warm-up show -- exclusively on CPTV.

The 2011-2012 Geno Auriemma Show Schedule:
Tuesday, Nov. 1 at 8 pm, broadcast live
Sunday, Nov. 13 at 1 pm, prior to Holy Cross
Friday, Nov. 25 at 6:30 pm, prior to Farleigh Dickinson
Friday, Dec. 9 at 6 pm, prior to Seton Hall
Thursday, Dec. 29 at 6:30 pm, prior to Fairfield
Tuesday, Jan. 10 at 6 pm, prior to Providence
Thursday, Jan. 19 at 6:30 pm, prior to Cincinnati
Wednesday, Jan. 25 at 6:30 pm, prior to Syracuse
Saturday, Feb. 4 at 6 pm, prior to Rutgers
Saturday, Feb. 11 at 3 pm, prior to Georgetown
Saturday, Feb. 18 at 5 pm, prior to Senior Night and St. John's
Saturday, Feb. 25 at 4 pm, prior to Marquette

The Geno Auriemma Show: Special Edition
In February, fans have the opportunity to be in the audience for the 4th annual The Geno Auriemma Show: Special Edition.  Tickets to be in the audience are made available during pledge drives on CPTV.  Watch for more details during UConn Women's Basketball games on CPTV.

The Geno Auriemma Show: Special Edition will take place at 7:30 p.m. on February 9 at the Hartford Marriott Rocky Hill, CT.  The event will be taped and broadcast on CPTV on February 11 at 3 p.m with an encore presentation on February 18 at 3 p.m.

The Geno Auriemma Show:
Special Edition event and broadcast are sponsored by J.H. Cohn, Accountants and Consultants.