Featured Article

Audit sites for primary election announced
Article Audio

0:59 minutes (0.48 MB)
Download this Article
Share this Content

Secretary of the State, Susan Bysiewicz.Secretary of the State, Susan Bysiewicz.The Secretary of the States' office announced it will audit 11 voter precincts that participated in Tuesday's primary election, under a new voter security law. WNPR's George Goodrich.

For more pictures, go to WNPR's Voting Machine Audit slideshow on Flickr.


A full list of all schools being audited.

  • Wexller-Grant (New Haven)
  • Rawson School (Hartford)
  • John Winthrop School (Bridgeport)
  • Bassick High School (Bridgeport)
  • Town Hall (Cornwall)
  • Irving Elementary School (Derby)
  • Kennelly School (Hartford)
  • Sands Elementary School (Hartford)
  • Mayberry School (East Hartford)
  • Central High School (Bridgeport)
  • Cromwell Middle School (Cromwell)